State of decay pc review

I was playing State of Decay 2 on a middle of the road PC (Intel i5, 16GB RAM, Nvidia GTX 970). At the recommended graphics setting (high) the framerate hovered around the 55-60 FPS mark.

State of Decay Year One Survival Edition - Review | …

When I first heard about State of Decay, the concept fascinated me. An open-world zombie simulation survival game? Sign me up. Alas, it was an Xbox exclusive at the time. Fortunately though, the game eventually came to the PC, but by then, other priorities in life took hold and the game slipped away from my mind. Thanks to the Steam sale though, I was fortunate enough to pick up State of Decay

State of Decay 2 Review - IGN 17/05/2018 · Unlike the original, though, State of Decay 2 can be played in its entirety (after the tutorial) in four-player co-op, which even works cross-platform between PC and Xbox One. State of Decay 2 review | PC Gamer I was playing State of Decay 2 on a middle of the road PC (Intel i5, 16GB RAM, Nvidia GTX 970). At the recommended graphics setting (high) the framerate hovered around the 55-60 FPS mark. State Of Decay Review (PC) - Worth A buy? - YouTube

When I first heard about State of Decay, the concept fascinated me. An open-world zombie simulation survival game? Sign me up. Alas, it was an Xbox exclusive at the time. Fortunately though, the game eventually came to the PC, but by then, other priorities in life took hold and the game slipped away from my mind. Thanks to the Steam sale though, I was fortunate enough to pick up State of Decay State of Decay 2 review: A surprisingly addictive … 17/05/2018 · State of Decay 2 review: A surprisingly addictive fight to survive zombies (and bugs) Sadly, the technical issues are scarier than the undead. State of Decay 2 Review for PC - Cheat Code Central State of Decay 2 Review *Xbox One | PC. System: Xbox One, PC: Dev: Undead Labs: Pub: Microsoft Studios: Release: May 22, 2018: Players: 1-4 Player: Screen Resolution: 480p-1080p: Blood and Gore, Drug Reference, Intense Violence, Strong Language: Survival of the Unfittest by Sean Engemann. The surge of zombie fueled games may have subsided somewhat from its hyped heydays a few years ago, but

17 May 2018 It only takes a few seconds of playing State of Decay 2 to be amazed by dives without warning (even on the Xbox One X or a high-end PC),  Para abrir mi análisis diré que el juego me ha encantado,y es por ese centrarse en los personajes y no en la masacre indiscriminada de podridos. Al empezar a   12 Nov 2013 It's surprising that, given the breadth of activities on offer, State of Decay manages to make every one of its objectives feel essential to the  Tips for lasting the zombie apocalypse that is SoD. Basic tips for the first 60 mins and day of game play with more advanced knowledge for the PC version being  18 Jun 2013 State of Decay Review. It's ugly. The frame rate is terrible. It routinely stutters. The clipping is appalling. The cars handle like bars of soap. 13 Mar 2020 Zombie survival sim is bloody, gory, stressful, repetitive. Read Common Sense Media's State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition review, age rating, 

13 Mar 2020 Zombie survival sim is bloody, gory, stressful, repetitive. Read Common Sense Media's State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition review, age rating, 

22 Ago 2019 Análisis de State of Decay: Year-One Survival Edition (Xbox One, PC). Aun con un salto a Xbox One poco más que correcto, este juego de  22 Apr 2015 State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition Review last drop of fun out of this game on 360 or PC, though, the additions here are minimal. 5 Jun 2013 State of Decay Review. Get the hell off me, you brain-eating zombie bastards! MEDALS 17 May 2018 Os traemos el análisis de State of Decay 2, la propuesta de Microsoft para el mes de mayo que llega de la mano del estudio Undead Labs. Análisis de State of Decay. Sobrevivir a la hecatombe. Análisis por Pablo Algaba, Colaborador. Actualizado el 28 junio 2013. State of Decay Year One Survival  17 May 2018 Descubre que valoración ha obtenido el juego State of Decay 2 en LevelUp y State of Decay 2 es un juego de zombies en tercera persona que logra Un par de juegos se agregaron al catálogo del servicio para Xbox One y PC pero por lo que lei que muchos Reviews los bugs del juego arruinan la  22 Abr 2018 Los requisitos de hardware de la PC pueden variar para los juegos en Windows 10. Las características mejoradas para Xbox One X están 

Para abrir mi análisis diré que el juego me ha encantado,y es por ese centrarse en los personajes y no en la masacre indiscriminada de podridos. Al empezar a  

State of Decay 2 made me sad, but mostly bored - …

17/05/2018 · State of Decay 2 review: A surprisingly addictive fight to survive zombies (and bugs) Sadly, the technical issues are scarier than the undead.